Assessment Agencies

LIST OF ASSESSMENT AGENCIES ASSOCIATED WITH BEAUTY & WELLNESS SECTOR SKILL COUNCIL
Sr No. Assessment Agency Name SPOC Name E-mail-Id
1 AMRIT SKILLS DEVELOPMENT PRIVATE LIMITED Mr. Susheel Kumar susheel@amritskills.com
2 CLEVERATTI SKILLS PVT. LTD. (FORMERLY GLOCAL THINKERS PVT. LTD.) Mr. Nishikant Tripathee nishikant.tripathee@clevarattiskills.com
3 PALMARY PROJECTS SERVICES PVT. LTD. Mr. Parveen Kumar parveen@palmaryservices.com
4 EDUVANTAGE PVT. LTD. Mr. Inder Yadav inder.yadav@eduvantage.in
5 INVIGILATE TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD. (FORMERLY E&E SKILLS) Mr. Dijith quality@invigilate.in
6 IRIS CORPORATE SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. Ms. Bhumika Makkar assessment.beauty@iris-corp.com
7 INDUSLYNK TRAINING SERVICES PVT. LTD. (MERCER – METTL) Mr. Yasar Arafat yasar.arafat@mercer.com
8 NAVRITI TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD. Mr. Girish Prasad girish.p@navriti.com
9 SHL INIDA PVT. LTD. Ms. Anjali Sharma anjali.sharma1@shl.com
10 SKILLS MANTRA EDUTECH CONSULTING PVT. LTD. Ms. Smita Khandelwal smita.k@skillmantra.org
11 SP INSTITUTE OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT PVT. LTD. Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Tiwari bmanagement2@spiwd.in
12 TRENDSETTERS SKILL ASSESSORS PVT. LTD. Ms. Anuradha Singh anuradha@tsassessors.com
13 Durga Devi Charitable Trust Mr. Mohit Sharma durgadeviab121@gmail.com